Passport To Beautiful! Weight Loss Day 3!

Pulling my hair out because I broke my diet last night! But…I’m not being too hard on myself. I’ve learned that you don’t have to go hog wild! Before, I would gorge myself and feel sick the next day and feel guilty as hell!

I’ve also learned motivation, support and positivity are important. Everyone’s comments mean so much to me. Please comment below and please watch the video, comment, like it, subscribe and favorite it. The more people that do this with me the better chance we all have and the support is incredible!

But most importantly, remember…your physical health and mental well-being are more important than your physical appearance. And we don’t want to be sick…because we’re on borrowed time as it is!

Please watch Day 3 of my Weight Loss struggles here!

4 thoughts on “Passport To Beautiful! Weight Loss Day 3!

  1. Good luck. Its a process, take your time. And no matter what the result is, always love the person in the mirror.

  2. So I woke up today thinking about how I need to be fixed. Some weird turn of events I end up here…At Thoughts from the Couch! What a great journey you have begone. Hope you have been super busy and not able to continue your blog. Can’t wait to hear how your doing. You are very inspiring and I know if I were just a little closer I would be setting an appointment for your help! ! I wish you the best success in this journey.
    Someday…I will be fixed!

Leave a Reply

