Spiritual Guides…

psychic

I have received so many comments, telephone calls, texts and emails about my encounter from the psychic, that I felt it was probably better to just post this information on the website.

First of all, I went back. In my first blog about the psychic, there was no way I could write about everything that happened and to be honest, much of it was very, very personal. My friend was in town and having heard my story, wanted to go and get career advice. So since she was going, I thought I would go as well, having specific questions in mind I would ask this time. And, as before…I truly received the answers I needed. Once again, it is too personal to discuss on this website and really, only because it’s not my story to tell, but my mother’s. Needless to say, I was given information that explained my interactions with my mother and helped me to fully understand her fears and anxieties while being Earthbound. And as I already knew, forgiveness is the greatest gift!

I told him I would be coming back once a month or so, partly because it’s so damn interesting, but he does help clarify some things that are going on in my life. This time, it was much more focused on my career and actually, he told me, jokingly, not to come back until I had done some of the things he suggested. For me though, it has helped begin a healing process.

So…for anyone interested, his name is Dave and he is at New Age People at 86th and Ditch. He is a kind, spiritual, Indian man that made me feel incredibly comfortable the moment I stepped into his room. The phone number is 317-228-9411.
Visit their website at New Age People.

Because we’re on borrowed time as it is…

Leave a Reply

