Always Taking Clients…

251
I received an e-mail today from someone inquiring whether or not I was continuing to take new clients. And the answer is ABSOLUTELY! I hope through this blog I haven’t given the impression that I am no longer practicing because my practice is up and thriving; but like I have said before, my approach is different and unique. I also think that it is vital that each client feel comfortable with the therapist they are working with and that they constantly feel that they are growing, much like a personal trainer. It is my job to challenge and help you grow, and hopefully together we will form a strong bond.

Please contact me through e-mail or by phone if you have any questions or inquiries about my practice. It is truly what I am passionate about and as long as I have free-time, I always have time for a new client!
(317)796-3101
ppa72@aol.com

Leave a Reply

